Produkter Tjenester Meny
Rørleggerkjeden VB medarbeider med blå genser

Medarbeidere i Martinsen & Brodahl

Medarbeidere

Catherine Braathen

Daglig Leder

catherine@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 91763116

Terje Brodahl

Rørleggermester / Prosjektleder

terje@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90590767

Robert Idland

Rørleggermester / Prosjektleder

robert@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 97547811

Stian Flikka

Rørleggermester/ Prosjektleder

stian@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 94009576

Lise Brodahl

Prosjektleder/Baderom

lise@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 41504390

Linda Ulrichsen Tiltnes

Administrasjon / Regnskap

linda@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 91538120

Trond Martin Skaarer

Rørlegger

Lars Kristian Henriksen

Rørlegger

Michael Ray Guttormsen

Rørlegger

Joakim Almenningen

Rørlegger

Stig Brodahl

Rørlegger

Lars Bardalen

Snekker

Martin Andersen

Rørleggerlærling

Julio Cesar Noguera Strønstad

Rørleggerlærling

Michael Macharia

Rørleggerlærling

Sondre Guttorm Hansen

Rørleggerlærling

Niklas Sollie

Hjelpearbeider

Hadi Al-Schummari

Rørleggerlærling

Eivind Stern Bergersen

Prosjektleder/Rørlegger Bad

Sebastian Bache

Rørleggerlærling