Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Martinsen & Brodahl

Medarbeidere

Lars Erik Elton

Daglig Leder

lars.erik@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 91532998

Terje Brodahl

Rørleggermester / Prosjektleder

terje@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90590767

Robert Idland

Rørleggermester / Prosjektleder

robert@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 97547811

Stian Flikka

Prosjektleder, rørlegger og snekker

stian@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 94009576

Lise Brodahl

Prosjektleder/Baderom

lise@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 41504390

Christine Karlsen

Prosjektleder/Baderom

christine@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 45209161

Dennis Tjernshaugen

Prosjektansvarlig/rørlegger

dennis@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90257618

Linda Ulrichsen Tiltnes

Administrasjon / Regnskap

linda@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 91538120

Trond Martin Skaarer

Rørlegger

Simen O`de fey Vilbo Hanstad

Rørlegger

Niklas Nåhlstedt

Rørlegger

Kennet Ivang Petersen

Rørlegger

Lars Kristian Henriksen

Rørlegger

Mats Eidsvåg

Rørlegger

Stig Brodahl

Rørlegger

Abdi Hanafi

Rørlegger

Lars Bardalen

Snekker

Martin Andersen

Rørleggerlærling

Sondre Guttorm Hansen

Rørleggerlærling

Hadi Al-Schummari

Rørleggerlærling

Sebastian Bache

Rørleggerlærling

Artiom Koblov

Hjelpearbeider