Medarbeidere

Mads Brobakken

Rørlegger

Lise Brodahl

Prosjekt/baderom

lise@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 41504390

Dennis Tjernshaugen

Rørlegger

Sipan Hekmat Jabbar

Rørlegger

sipan@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 48194399

Robert Idland

Rørleggermester

robert@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 97547811

Linda Ulrichsen Tiltnes

Butikkansvarlig

linda@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95493511

Christopher Kvitvik

Rørlegger

Trond Martin Skaarer

Rørlegger

trond@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95127266

Eivind Stern Bergersen

Rørlegger

ebe@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95188983

Stian Flikka

Rørlegger

Dorte Kvarme

Administrasjon

dorte@martinsenbrodahl.no

Øyvind Solberg

Rørlegger

post@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90997455

Robin Pedersen

Rørlegger

robin@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95767130

Stig Brodahl

Rørlegger

stig@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90630153

Lars Bardalen

Snekker

Terje Brodahl

Daglig leder/Rørleggermester

terje@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90590767

Ilyas Amri

Niklas Nåhlstedt