Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Martinsen & Brodahl

Medarbeidere

Terje Brodahl

Daglig leder/Rørleggermester

terje@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90590767

Stian Flikka

Prosjektleder, rørlegger og snekker

stian@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 94009576

Lise Brodahl

Prosjekt/baderom

lise@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 41504390

Linda Ulrichsen Tiltnes

Administrasjon

linda@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95493511

Trond Martin Skaarer

Rørlegger

trond@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95127266

Eivind Stern Bergersen

Rørlegger

ebe@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95188983

Steven Van Den Steen

Rørlegger

steven@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90579887

Dorte Kvarme

Administrasjon

Robert Idland

Rørleggermester

robert@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 97547811

Øyvind Solberg

Rørlegger

post@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90997455

Dennis Tjernshaugen

Prosjektansvarlig/rørlegger

dennis@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90257618

Stig Brodahl

Rørlegger

stig@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90630153

Lars Bardalen

Snekker

lars@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 99359958

Artiom Koblov

Hjelpearbeider

Niklas Nåhlstedt

Rørlegger

niklas@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 99121205

Simen O`de fey Vilbo Hanstad

Rørlegger

simen@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 48119185

Hadi Al-Schummari

Rørleggerlærling

Fredrik Engelhardt

Rørleggerlærling

fredrik@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 94026901

Daniel Oskarsen

Snekker

daniel@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 94013512

Abdi Hanafi

Rørlegger

abdi@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 91116228