Medarbeidere

Mads Brobakken

Rørlegger

mads@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 92032914

Lise Brodahl

Prosjekt/baderom

lise@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 41504390

Dennis Tjernshaugen

Rørlegger

dennis@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90257618

Sipan Hekmat Jabbar

Rørlegger

sipan@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 48194399

Robert Idland

Rørleggermester

robert@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 97547811

Linda Ulrichsen Tiltnes

Butikkansvarlig

linda@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95493511

Christopher Kvitvik

Rørlegger

christopher@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90579887

Trond Martin Skaarer

Rørlegger

trond@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95127266

Eivind Stern Bergersen

Rørlegger

ebe@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95188983

Stian Flikka

Prosjektleder, rørlegger og snekker

stian@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 94009576

Dorte Kvarme

Administrativt ansatt

dorte@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95040680

Øyvind Solberg

Rørlegger

post@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90997455

Robin Pedersen

Rørlegger

robin@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 95767130

Stig Brodahl

Rørlegger

stig@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90630153

Lars Bardalen

Snekker

lars@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 99359958

Terje Brodahl

Daglig leder/Rørleggermester

terje@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 90590767

Niklas Nåhlstedt

Rørlegger

niklas@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 99121205

Fredrik Engelhardt

Rørleggerlærling

fredrik@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 94026901

Daniel Oskarsen

Snekker

daniel@martinsenbrodahl.no
Mobil: 94013512